New Here?
"The teachers, staff and small learning environment have provided me with the tools I need for success."

Davis, 12th Grade



  • All students in grades K-1 are assessed using a B (below grade level expectations), P (progressing to meet goal), M (mastered goal) Grading Scale for all core subject areas and special areas.
  • All students in grades 2-5 are assessed using a 7-point grading scale for all core subjects and specials areas.

Middle School (6-8) & High School (9-12):

  • All grades are on a seven point scale


Click HERE for the 2013-2014 Testing Calendar. 




icons by Komodo Media.